Incorporation in progress as of 8th July

The group met again on the 8th June to elect a committee and make the decisions required to become incorporated, open a bank account and allocate some startup jobs.

The committee members are:

  • President: Steve Griffin
  • Vice President: Carolyn Collins
  • Secretary:Liz Bundy
  • Treasurer: Maryanne Jardine

Maryanne has been tasked with preparing and submitting the incorporation documents during the week Steve & Carolyn are going to visit a popular hardware store and develop a wishlist for a sponsorship from the chain, Steve is going to organise some signage for the front fence and John and Denise Buck are to develop a membership form.